“Closing time… “

15 Jul

“…Time for you to go back to the places you will be from.” –Semisonic

As I have already expressed in a previous post I made the decision to move home. And the date of departure is approaching pretty quickly. This decision was a long time coming and now that I finally made up my mind I feel like I can step back and finally relax. I haven’t been this happy in a while. But that doesn’t mean in the slightest that I am not sad. I am so sad to leave the amazing friends I have reconnected with as well as the ones I’ve made. Which, they’ve all been ABSOLUTELY amazing.

Old friends and new friends!

Some really amazing memories with you two πŸ™‚

My one and only Hump!

You have saved me one too many times since I moved to LA, I could never thank you enough πŸ™‚

Loveeee my Jenny!

From cooking dinners, to random walks around Brentwood and FroYo to adventures in and out of Los Angeles I don’t know what I’ll do without you!

Once you marry Ben so we can officially be SISTERS!

My partner in crime…… some of my best memories here have been with you

Just as your coming…I leave!

So many great memories with Carrie–before Los Angeles and now in the city of Angels! I’m so glad we got to spend so much time with one another before I leave, you will be missed terribly!

Now I will admit I am ECSTATIC to move home to my awesome parents house (and finally follow through and living out my dream to be lazy), I will always have a special place in my heart for Los Angeles and all of the people who made this past year awesome. πŸ™‚ Thanks everyone! I love you all!

Leave a Reply

RumorFix

Just another day in the life...

The Glamourai

Just another day in the life...

Skinny On Nutrition

Your inside scoop on food, health, and wellness

Just another day in the life...

Short Tales

Just another day in the life...

